Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Jenkins Athletic Director
(812) 877-8209 jenkins@rose-hulman.edu
Jon Prevo NCAA Compliance Dir. & Associate Athletic Dir.
(812) 877-8932 prevo@rose-hulman.edu
Kevin Lanke Assistant AD for Sports Information & Comm.
(812) 877-8180 lanke@rose-hulman.edu
Brenda Goble Senior Women's Administrator
(812) 877-8017 goble1@rose-hulman.edu
Jayme Scott Athletics Administrative Assistant
(812) 877-8782 scott1@rose-hulman.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Lanke Assistant AD for Sports Information & Comm.
(812) 877-8180 lanke@rose-hulman.edu
Dillon Bender Sports Information Graduate Assistant
(812) 877-8412 bender@rose-hulman.edu
David Essex Sports Information Part-Time Assistant
(812) 877-8180

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Keller Head Athletic Trainer
(812) 877-8270 scott.keller@rose-hulman.edu
Kristen Kauffman Associate Athletic Trainer
(812) 877-8060 kauffman@rose-hulman.edu
Jared Mueller Assistant Athletic Trainer
(812) 877-8906 mueller1@rose-hulman.edu

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Brimberry Facility Director
(812) 877-8621 brimberr@rose-hulman.edu
Brian Shearer Associate Facility Director
(812) 872-6086 shearer@rose-hulman.edu
Seth Woodason Assistant Facility Director
(812) 877-8068 woodason@rose-hulman.edu
Jordan Barrett Assistant IM, Club Sports Director
(812) 877-8961 barrett1@rose-hulman.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Jenkins Head Baseball Coach
(812) 877-8209 jenkins@rose-hulman.edu
Sean Bendel Assistant Baseball Coach
(812) 877-8967 bendel@rose-hulman.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Loyd Head Men's Basketball Coach
(812) 877-8496 loyd@rose-hulman.edu
Jon Lester Assistant Basketball Coach
(812) 877-8723 lester@rose-hulman.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Prevo Head Women's Basketball Coach
(812) 877-8932 prevo@rose-hulman.edu
Kevin Robinson Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(812) 877-8197 robinso1@rose-hulman.edu

Cheer Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayme Scott Head Cheer Team Coach
(812) 877-8782 scott1@rose-hulman.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Wayton Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(812) 877-8729 wayton@rose-hulman.edu
Larry Cole Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
(812) 877-8509 cole@rose-hulman.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Wayton Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(812) 877-8729 wayton@rose-hulman.edu
Larry Cole Assistant Cross Country Coach
(812) 877-8509 cole@rose-hulman.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Sokol Head Football Coach
(812) 877-8936 sokol@rose-hulman.edu
Brian White Assistant Football Coach
(812) 877-8471 white1@rose-hulman.edu
Nick Davis Assistant Football Coach
(812) 877-8560 davis5@rose-hulman.edu
Justin Buschman Assistant Football Coach
(812) 877-8588 buschman@rose-hulman.edu
Jason Polmanteer Assistant Football Coach
(812) 877-8552 polmante@rose-hulman.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Lester Head Men's Golf Coach
(812) 877-8723 lester@rose-hulman.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Robinson Head Women's Golf Coach
(812) 877-8197 robinso1@rose-hulman.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Helliwell Head Men's Soccer Coach
(812) 877-8461 helliwel@rose-hulman.edu
Jake Essig Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(812) 877-8338 essig1@rose-hulman.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Helliwell Head Women's Soccer Coach
(812) 877-8539 helliwe8@rose-hulman.edu
Jake Essig Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(812) 877-8338 essig1@rose-hulman.edu
Rachel Fulkerson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(812) 877-8607 fulkerso@rose-hulman.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Shearer Head Softball Coach
(812) 872-6086 shearer@rose-hulman.edu
Karina Barrett Assistant Softball Coach
(812) 872-6086 barrett2@rose-hulman.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Crawford Head Swimming & Diving Coach
(812) 877-8052 crawford@rose-hulman.edu
Kirk Czelewicz Assistant Coach - Swimming
(812) 877-8052 czelewic@rose-hulman.edu
Glen Miller Assistant Coach - Diving
(812) 877-8052

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Hopkins Head Men's Tennis Coach
(812) 239-5061 hopkins@rose-hulman.edu
Curt Howard Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
(812) 239-2170

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Hopkins Head Women's Tennis Coach
(812) 239-5061 hopkins@rose-hulman.edu
Curt Howard Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
(812) 239-2170

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Cole Head Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
(812) 877-8509 cole@rose-hulman.edu
Geoff Wayton Assistant Track & Field Coach
(812) 877-8729 wayton@rose-hulman.edu
Christy Sherman Assistant Track & Field Coach
(812) 877-8509

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Goble Head Volleyball Coach
(812) 877-8017 goble1@rose-hulman.edu
Heather Schierer Assistant Volleyball Coach