2018 Rose-Hulman Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 21
at
7:30 PM CDT
Southern Ind. #
Exhibition Contest
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Wilmington #
Exhibition Contest
H
Fri Aug 31
at
7:30 PM CDT
Principia
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
7:00 PM CDT
North Central (Ill.)
A
Tue Sep 04
at
7:00 PM CDT
Greenville
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Thomas More
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Wabash
H
Sat Sep 15
at
7:00 PM CDT
Millikin
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM EDT
DePauw
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Ohio Northern
H
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM CDT
Fontbonne
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Bluffton *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM EDT
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
3:30 PM EDT
Defiance *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Hanover *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Earlham *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
3:30 PM EDT
Manchester *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
3:30 PM EDT
Anderson *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
3:30 PM EDT
Transylvania *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference