2018 Rose-Hulman Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6-3
Pct. .583
Conf. 6-2-1
Pct. .722
Streak Tied 2
Home 3-3-1
Away 6-3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.72
Shot % .157
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 0.89
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
Principia
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Greenville
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Thomas More
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wabash
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Millikin
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
DePauw
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Ohio Northern
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 5-0
Fontbonne
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bluffton *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Defiance *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Hanover *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Earlham *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Manchester *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Anderson *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Transylvania *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
Transylvania %
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season