Top Stories

Schedule
Wed Aug 23
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Southern Ind.
@ Terre Haute, Ind. (Exhibition Game)
Fri Sep 01
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Knox
@ Fulton, Mo. (Westminster)
Sat Sep 02
4:00 PM CDT
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Fulton, Mo. (Westminster)
Tue Sep 05
8:00 PM EDT
Greenville
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM EDT
Carroll (Wis.)
Wed Sep 13
5:00 PM EDT
at Wabash
Sat Sep 16
3:30 PM EDT
Millikin
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM EDT
at DePauw
Sat Sep 23
7:00 PM EDT
at Ohio Northern
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM CDT
at Principia
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat Oct 22
Final
Bluffton W, 6-0
Senior Day
Wed Oct 26
Final
Franklin W, 4-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Hanover W, 2-0
Wed Nov 02
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 3-1
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 05
Final
Hanover L, 1-0
HCAC Tournament Championship Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 HCAC Men's Soccer

Conf Overall
Anderson 0-0 0-0
Bluffton 0-0 0-0
Defiance 0-0 0-0
Earlham 0-0 0-0
Franklin 0-0 0-0
Hanover 0-0 0-0
Manchester 0-0 0-0
Mt. St. Joseph 0-0 0-0
Rose-Hulman 0-0 0-0
Transylvania 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram