Top Stories

Schedule
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM EDT
DePauw
Sat Sep 22
5:00 PM EDT
Ohio Northern
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM CDT
at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 29
3:30 PM EDT
Bluffton
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM EDT
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM EDT
at Defiance
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM EDT
Hanover
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM EDT
Earlham
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Principia W, 2-0
Tue Sep 04
Final - OT
at Greenville L, 1-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Thomas More L, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final - 2OT
Wabash T, 1-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Millikin W, 1-0
View Full Schedule
Standings

2018 HCAC Men's Soccer

Conf Overall
Anderson 0-0 3-3-1
Rose-Hulman 0-0 2-2-1
Hanover 0-0 2-4
Manchester 0-0 2-4
Transylvania 0-0 1-3-2
Franklin 0-0 2-5
Earlham 0-0 1-3
Bluffton 0-0 1-5
Defiance 0-0 1-5
Mt. St. Joseph 0-0 1-5
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram

    Banners

    Sponsors