Top Stories

Schedule
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Bluffton
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Bluffton
Tue Apr 02
5:30 PM EDT
vs. MacMurray
Tue Apr 02
7:30 PM EDT
vs. MacMurray
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Defiance
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Defiance
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM CDT
at Eureka
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM CDT
at Eureka
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM EDT
at Franklin
Wed Apr 10
5:30 PM EDT
at Franklin
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM EDT
at Hanover
Fri Apr 12
5:30 PM EDT
at Hanover
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM EDT
at Transylvania
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM EDT
at Transylvania
Wed Apr 24
5:30 PM EDT
vs. Manchester
Wed Apr 24
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Manchester
Thu Apr 25
5:30 PM EDT
vs. Webster
Thu Apr 25
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Webster
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Cabrini W, 4-2
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field 2
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Augustana (Ill.) L, 8-3
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field 5
Fri Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 8-0
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field 4
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Spalding L, 10-0
Sat Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
at Spalding L, 12-2
View Full Schedule
Standings

2019 HCAC Softball

Conf Overall
Mt. St. Joseph 0-0 17-4
Anderson 0-0 6-2
Transylvania 0-0 8-6
Hanover 0-0 7-7
Manchester 0-0 5-5
Defiance 0-0 7-9
Franklin 0-0 5-9
Bluffton 0-0 4-12
Rose-Hulman 0-0 2-8
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram

    Banners

    Sponsors