Top Stories

Schedule
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM EST
Manchester
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM EST
Hanover
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM EST
at Earlham
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM EST
at Franklin
Sat Jan 13
3:30 PM EST
Bluffton
Wabash Valley Cancer Survivors Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Wed Nov 29
Final
St. Mary-Woods W, 98-54
Dorsett Automotive Crosstown Classic
Sat Dec 02
Final
Defiance W, 67-55
Athletic Hall of Fame Game
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 52-50
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Transylvania W, 69-58
Tue Dec 12
Final
Birmingham Southern W, 64-39
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017-18 HCAC Women's Basketball

Conf Overall
Rose-Hulman 3-0 7-3
Bluffton 2-0 5-1
Hanover 2-1 5-3
Mt. St. Joseph 2-1 5-3
Franklin 2-1 2-3
Transylvania 1-2 3-3
Defiance 1-2 2-5
Manchester 1-2 2-5
Earlham 1-2 1-6
Anderson 0-4 0-9
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram