2017 Rose-Hulman Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.55
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Thomas More
@ Franklin, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Olivet
@ Franklin, Ind.
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
Greenville
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Principia
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
DePauw
Grey Matters Awareness Game
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
Millikin
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final - OT
Webster
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.)
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Transylvania *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
3:30 PM EDT
Earlham *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Manchester *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM EDT
Anderson *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Defiance *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
Bluffton *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Hanover *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event