Top Stories

Schedule
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM EDT
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM EDT
at Transylvania
Spindletop Court, Georgetown, Ky.
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM EDT
Manchester
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM EDT
Hanover
Sun Oct 07
11:00 AM EDT
Franklin
Wed Oct 10
6:30 PM CDT
at Millikin
Thu Oct 11
4:00 PM EDT
at Anderson
Fri Oct 12
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Judson (IL)
@ South Bend, Ind.
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM EDT
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Augustana (IL) L, 8-1
@ USTA National Tennis Center
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Adrian L, 5-4
@ USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Concordia-M'head L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Sep 15
Final
Defiance W, 9-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Earlham W, 8-1
View Full Schedule
Standings

2018-19 HCAC Women's Tennis

Conf Overall
Franklin 2-0 3-0
Rose-Hulman 2-0 2-0
Hanover 1-0 1-0
Transylvania 1-0 1-3
Bluffton 0-0 0-0
Earlham 0-1 1-1
Manchester 0-1 0-1
Mt. St. Joseph 0-1 0-2
Anderson 0-1 0-3
Defiance 0-2 1-4
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram

    Banners

    Sponsors