2017 Rose-Hulman Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 5-4
Matches 18
Kills per set 12.13
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 11.26
Blocks per set 1.52
Service Aces per set 1.56
Digs per set 17.34
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
Bear Invite
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Hendrix
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Webster
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Dominican (Ill.)
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
Rose-Hulman Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
William Woods
Rose-Hulman Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.)
Rose-Hulman Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Illinois Col.
Rose-Hulman Invitational
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
St. Mary-Woods
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Greencastle, Ind. (DePauw U.)
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
DePauw
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Muskingum
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Mount Union
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Greenville
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
Chicago
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic II
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Millikin
@ Bloomington, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Cornell College
@ Bloomington, Ill.
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Manchester *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM EDT
Transylvania *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:30 PM EDT
Anderson *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Bluffton *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM EDT
Franklin *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Ohio Northern
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Albion
@ Ada, Ohio
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM EDT
John Carroll
@ Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern U.)
N
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Hanover *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:30 PM EDT
Earlham *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Defiance *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event