No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
TBA
at HCAC Preview
Harrison, Ohio (Miami Whitewater G.C.)
Sat Sep 05
TBA
at Franklin Dick Park Invitational
Edinburgh, Ind. (Timbergate G.C.)
Sat Sep 05
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Greenville
Sat Sep 05
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Ind.-Kokomo
Sun Sep 06
TBA
at HCAC Preview
Harrison, Ohio (Miami Whitewater G.C.)
Sun Sep 06
TBA
at Franklin Dick Park Invitational
Edinburgh, Ind. (Timbergate G.C.)
Sat Sep 12
TBA
at TBA
TBA
Sat Sep 12
TBA
at Transylvania Invitational
Lexington, Ky. (University Club of Kentucky)
Sun Sep 13
TBA
at TBA
TBA
Sun Sep 13
TBA
at Transylvania Invitational
Lexington, Ky. (University Club of Kentucky)
Fri Sep 18
TBA
at Adrian Irish Hills Intercollegiates
Jackson, Mich. (The Grand G.C.)
Sat Sep 19
TBA
at Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Normal. Ill. (Ironwood G.C.)
Sat Sep 19
TBA
at Adrian Irish Hills Intercollegiates
Jackson, Mich. (The Grand G.C.)
Sat Sep 19
TBA
John McNichols Invitational
Terre Haute, Ind. (LaVern Gibson Course)
Sat Sep 19
TBA
John McNichols Invitational
Terre Haute, Ind. (LaVern Gibson Course)
Sun Sep 20
TBA
at Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Normal. Ill. (Ironwood G.C.)
Sun Sep 20
11:00 AM EDT
at Transylvania
Wed Sep 23
Postponed
at Anderson
Fri Sep 25
4:30 PM CT
at H.W. Wright Invitational
Decatur, Ill. (Scovill Course)
Fri Sep 25
4:30 PM CT
at H.W. Wright Invitational
Decatur, Ill. (Scovill Course)
Sat Sep 26
TBA
at Earlham Hueston Woods Intercollegiates
Oxford, Ohio (Hueston Woods Center)
View Full Schedule