Tue Sep 01
7:30 PM EDT
vs. St. Mary-Woods
Tue Sep 01
7:30 PM CDT
at Greenville
Fri Sep 04
4:00 PM CDT
at Illinois Col.
Fri Sep 04
6:00 PM CDT
vs. Knox
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Sat Sep 05
TBA
at Franklin Dick Park Invitational
Edinburgh, Ind. (Timbergate G.C.)
Sat Sep 05
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Greenville
Sat Sep 05
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Sat Sep 05
1:00 PM EDT
at Wabash
Sat Sep 05
1:00 PM CDT
vs. Millikin
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Sat Sep 05
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Ind.-Kokomo
Sun Sep 06
TBA
at Franklin Dick Park Invitational
Edinburgh, Ind. (Timbergate G.C.)
Sun Sep 06
1:00 PM CDT
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Sep 06
3:00 PM CDT
at Westminster (MO)
Wed Sep 09
7:00 PM EDT
vs. St. Mary-Woods
Wed Sep 09
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Wabash
Wed Sep 09
7:30 PM CDT
at Webster
Fri Sep 11
5:00 PM CDT
at Loras
Fri Sep 11
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Tournament
Fri Sep 11
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Illinois Col.
Sat Sep 12
TBA
at Transylvania Invitational
Lexington, Ky. (University Club of Kentucky)
Sat Sep 12
TBA
at Millikin
Sat Sep 12
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Hanover
Sat Sep 12
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Tournament
Sat Sep 12
3:00 PM CDT
vs. Cornell College
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Tournament
Sat Sep 12
4:00 PM EDT
vs. North Central (Ill.)
Sat Sep 12
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Trine
Rose-Hulman Night
Sun Sep 13
TBA
at Transylvania Invitational
Lexington, Ky. (University Club of Kentucky)
Wed Sep 16
7:30 PM EDT
vs. DePauw
Wed Sep 16
7:30 PM CDT
at Greenville
Fri Sep 18
TBA
at Adrian Irish Hills Intercollegiates
Jackson, Mich. (The Grand G.C.)
Fri Sep 18
7:30 PM EDT
at Wittenberg
Sat Sep 19
TBA
at Adrian Irish Hills Intercollegiates
Jackson, Mich. (The Grand G.C.)
Sat Sep 19
TBA
John McNichols Invitational
Terre Haute, Ind. (LaVern Gibson Course)
Sat Sep 19
TBA
John McNichols Invitational
Terre Haute, Ind. (LaVern Gibson Course)
Sat Sep 19
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Heidelberg
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
Sat Sep 19
11:00 AM EDT
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Sep 19
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Albion
Sat Sep 19
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
Sun Sep 20
11:00 AM EDT
at Transylvania
Tue Sep 22
7:30 PM CDT
at North Central (Ill.)
Wed Sep 23
6:00 PM EDT
at Anderson
Wed Sep 23
7:00 PM EDT
at DePauw
Wed Sep 23
7:30 PM EDT
vs. DePauw
Fri Sep 25
4:30 PM CT
at H.W. Wright Invitational
Decatur, Ill. (Scovill Course)
Fri Sep 25
4:30 PM CT
at H.W. Wright Invitational
Decatur, Ill. (Scovill Course)
Sat Sep 26
TBA
at Earlham Hueston Woods Intercollegiates
Oxford, Ohio (Hueston Woods Center)
Sat Sep 26
TBA
at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 26
11:00 AM EDT
vs. Defiance
Sat Sep 26
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Rockford
Sat Sep 26
3:30 PM EDT
vs. Ohio Northern
Sat Sep 26
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 26
6:00 PM CDT
at Benedictine
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule