Top Stories

Schedule
Sat Sep 19
TBA
John McNichols Invitational
Terre Haute, Ind. (LaVern Gibson Course)
Fri Sep 25
4:30 PM CT
H.W. Wright Invitational
Decatur, Ill. (Scovill Course)
Sat Oct 10
9:00 AM CT
Fast Cats Classic
Owensboro, Ky. (Yellow Creek Park)
Sat Oct 17
11:00 AM
Rose-Hulman Pre-Nationals
Terre Haute, Ind. (LaVern Gibson Course)
Sat Oct 31
TBA
HCAC Championships
Louisville, Ky. (E.P. Sawyer Park)
Sat Nov 14
11:00 AM
NCAA Great Lakes Regional
Oberlin, Ohio (Oberlin)
Sat Nov 21
12:00 PM
NCAA Division III Championships
Terre Haute, Ind. (LaVern Gibson Course)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Sep 27
H.W. Wright Invitational 2nd Place
Decatur, Ill. (Scovill Course)
Sat Oct 12
Fast Cats Classic 1st Place
Owensboro, Ky. (Yellow Creek Park)
Sat Oct 19
UW-Oshkosh Invitational 11th Place
Winneconne, Wis. (Lake Breeze Golf Club)
Sun Nov 03
HCAC Championships 2nd Place
Terre Haute, Ind. (LaVern Gibson Course)
Sat Nov 16
NCAA Great Lakes Regional 8th Place
Grand Rapids, Mich. (Calvin College)
View Full Schedule
Standings

Twitter

Instagram

    Banners

    Sponsors