Top Stories

Schedule
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM EDT
at Spalding
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM EDT
at Spalding
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Bluffton
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Bluffton
Tue Apr 02
5:30 PM EDT
vs. MacMurray
Tue Apr 02
7:30 PM EDT
vs. MacMurray
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Defiance
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Defiance
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM CDT
at Eureka
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM CDT
at Eureka
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM EDT
at Franklin
Wed Apr 10
5:30 PM EDT
at Franklin
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM EDT
at Hanover
Fri Apr 12
5:30 PM EDT
at Hanover
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Capital L, 6-0
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field 5
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson L, 7-0
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field 2
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Cabrini W, 4-2
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field 2
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Augustana (Ill.) L, 8-3
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field 5
Fri Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 8-0
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field 4
View Full Schedule
Standings

2019 HCAC Softball

Conf Overall
Mt. St. Joseph 0-0 13-4
Anderson 0-0 2-2
Hanover 0-0 6-6
Manchester 0-0 1-1
Transylvania 0-0 6-6
Defiance 0-0 5-7
Franklin 0-0 3-5
Rose-Hulman 0-0 2-6
Bluffton 0-0 2-10
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram

    Banners

    Sponsors