Top Stories

Schedule
Sat Oct 10
10:30 AM
Indiana D-III Meet
Crawfordsville, Ind. (Wabash College)
Sat Oct 17
TBA
Indiana Intercollegiate Meet
West Lafayette, Ind. (Purdue University)
Fri Oct 23
7:00 PM
Wabash (Men Only)
Terre Haute, Ind. (Rose-Hulman Natatorium)
Sat Oct 31
1:00 PM CT
Illinois Wesleyan (Women Only)
Bloomington, Ill. (Illinois Wesleyan)
Fri Nov 06
6:30 PM
Anderson
Terre Haute, Ind. (Rose-Hulman Natatorium)
Sat Nov 07
1:00 PM
Bethel
Elkhart, Ind. (Elkhart Health & Aquatics Center)
Fri Nov 20
TBA
Olivet Nazarene Invitational
Bourbonnais, Ill. (Perry Center)
Sat Nov 21
TBA
Olivet Nazarene Invitational
Bourbonnais, Ill. (Perry Center)
Thu Dec 03
TBA
Carthage College Classic
Kenosha, Wis. (Koenitzer Aquatic Center)
Fri Dec 04
TBA
Carthage College Classic
Kenosha, Wis. (Koenitzer Aquatic Center)
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Jan 24
Franklin M-1st; W-2nd
Terre Haute, Ind. (Rose-Hulman Natatorium)
Sat Feb 01
Hanover M-1st; W-2nd
Hanover, Ind. (Southwestern High School)
Thu Feb 13
HCAC Championships M-2nd; W-5th
Terre Haute, Ind. (Vigo County Aquatic Center)
Fri Feb 14
HCAC Championships M-2nd; W-5th
Terre Haute, Ind. (Vigo County Aquatic Center)
Sat Feb 15
HCAC Championships M-2nd; W-5th
Terre Haute, Ind. (Vigo County Aquatic Center)
View Full Schedule
Standings

Twitter

Instagram

    Banners

    Sponsors