2018 Rose-Hulman Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 5-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.47
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 17.6
GAA 0.87
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lake Forest
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Principia
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Trine
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Indiana St.
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Greenville
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Millikin
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
DePauw
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ill. Wesleyan
Grey Matters Awareness Game
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
St. Mary-Woods
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bluffton *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
Defiance *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Hanover *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Earlham *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
Manchester *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Anderson *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
Transylvania *
A
* Conference