2008-09 Rose-Hulman Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 5-0
Neutral 1-2
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Ky. Wesleyan
A
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Brescia
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Manchester *
@ Anderson, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 8-1
Anderson *
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Transylvania *
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bluffton *
@ Defiance, Ohio
N
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance *
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Oakland City
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hanover *
H
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
W, 7-2
Oakland City
A
Thu Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Manchester
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC AQ Tournament
N
April
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
DePauw
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Oakland City
H
* Conference