Top Stories

Schedule
Sat Sep 01
TBA
at DePauw Invitational
Sat Sep 15
10:00 AM EDT
Defiance
Sun Sep 16
12:00 PM EDT
at Earlham
Wed Sep 19
5:00 PM EDT
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM EDT
at Transylvania
Spindletop Court, Georgetown, Ky.
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM EDT
Manchester
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM EDT
Hanover
Sun Oct 07
11:00 AM EDT
Franklin
Wed Oct 10
6:30 PM CDT
at Millikin
Thu Oct 11
4:00 PM EDT
at Anderson
Fri Oct 12
1:00 PM EDT
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Fri Oct 12
4:30 PM EDT
vs. Judson (IL)
@ South Bend, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Oglethorpe L, 8-1
Mon Feb 26
Final
vs. Davenport L, 6-3
@ USTA National Tennis Center
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Augustana (IL) L, 8-1
@ USTA National Tennis Center
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Adrian L, 5-4
@ USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Concordia-M'head L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Tennis Center
View Full Schedule
Standings

2018-19 HCAC Women's Tennis

Conf Overall
Anderson 0-0 0-0
Bluffton 0-0 0-0
Defiance 0-0 0-0
Earlham 0-0 0-0
Franklin 0-0 0-0
Hanover 0-0 0-0
Manchester 0-0 0-0
Mt. St. Joseph 0-0 0-0
Rose-Hulman 0-0 0-0
Transylvania 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram

    Banners